FIFA 18’s Four New Licensed Stadiums Revealed

FIFA 18 is almost right here – and Electronic Arts has rebealed a full list with the stadiums that you will probably be in a position to play in around the globe currently in that game currently. The list also involves four new licensed stadiums – Atletico Madrid’s Wanda Metropolitano, LA Galaxy’s StubHub Center, Huddersfield’s Kirklees Stadium, and Brighton’s Amex Stadium.

Using the addition of those four stadiums, it makes the total quantity of licensed stadiums inside the game as much as fifty, using the total number of cheap FIFA 18 Coins stadiums inside the game reached 80, enough for anybody to under no circumstances get bored (or at least, not get bored for about a year or so, at which point FIFA 19 will probably be releasing anyway). Each and every field will consist of high-resolution crowds, club and ground-specific banners, regional charts, and much more. On top of that all of the stadiums will probably be playable in Profession Mode, Kick-Off and FIFA Ultimate Team.

You are able to possess a have a look at the screenshots on the four stadiums talked about above as well as a comprehensive list of all of the stadiums inside the game.

FIFA 18 is set to release on September 29th for PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC, with a version of the game also hitting the Xbox 360 and PS3.

Those that pre-order one of several game’s three editions will obtain the Christiano Ronaldo on loan in fut coins buy, eight special edition FUT kits, and Jumbo Premium Gold FUT packs. EA Access or Origin Access subscribers will probably be able to play as much as ten hours of the game starting September 21st.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *